Featured Stories / News

Nigerian actor Gbenga Richards is dead.

By Adelaide, The Nigerian movie star died on Thursday (13/05/2022), after battling several illnesses According to several reports, the movie star battled with acute diabetes and high blood pressure. Richards, who was a force to reckon with in the early days of Nollywood, reportedly suffered from the ailments which kept[Read More…]

Sabrina Elba Tours Embu County.

By Adelaide, Sabrina Dhowre Elba, the wife of Hollywood superstar Idris Elba is in Kenya on an official trip. Sabrina is an international model, actress and Goodwill Ambassador for the UN’s International Fund for Agricultural Development (IFAD). According to a statement from IFAD, she will have a chance to interact[Read More…]

Kate Actress Undergoes A Weight Loss Procedure.

By Adelaide, Popular kenyan actress Catherine Kamau Karanja alias Kate Actress has undergone a weight loss procedure called the gastric balloon. Kate said she underwent the procedure to help her with weight loss as she had been declared to have class one obesity going on class two. The (Swallowable) Gastric[Read More…]

Balenciaga’s New Sneakers Stir Mixed Reactions

By Adelaide, Balenciaga’s Limited Edition ‘destroyed’ Sneaker Collection that is retailing at Ksh. 214,000, Stirs Mixed Reactions among netizens. Balenciaga has received a lot of backlash from its fans for releasing worn-out sneakers at ridiculous prices. Balenciaga recently released their limited edition of distressed footwear at really expensive rates and[Read More…]

Subscribe to eNewsletter