Shenseea Releases New Album ‘Never Gets Late Here’

Jamaican artist, Shenseea has released her sophomore album, ‘Never Gets Late Here’.

The new album features special guests such as Wizkid, Coi Leray, Anitta, Masicka, and Di Genius.

Speaking on the making of her sophomore album, Shenseea shares: “This album was curated with timeless records that appeal to many cultures. Still maintaining my Jamaican authenticity, I infused my affinity for other genres such as Pop and R&B. My fans will find summer anthems and songs to bring them motivation, joy, and inspiration. I’m excited to share this with the world!”

Shensea's new album tracks
Shensea’s new album tracks

The full track listing includes the following tracks:

  1. Face Lift (Intro)
  2. Hit & Run ft. Masicka & Di Genius
  3. Tap Out
  4. Loyalty
  5. Work me out ft Wizkid
  6. NaNa
  7. Red Flag ft Anitta
  8. Stars
  9. Heaven On Earth
  10. Flava ft Coi Leray
  11. Neva Neva
  12. Die For You
  13. Keep A Place
  14. Dolla

Subscribe to eNewsletter