Cher, Mary J. Blige, Ozzy Osbourne Among artists Set For Induction Into Rock And Roll Hall Of Fame 2024.

Cher, Dave Matthews Band, Mary J. Blige, Foreigner, Kool and the Gang, Peter Frampton, and Ozzy Osbourne are among the artists who will be inducted into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame this year.

 The Rock and Roll Hall of Fame (RRHOF) is a museum that documents the history of rock music and artists, producers, engineers, and other notable figures and personnel who have influenced its development.

 John Sykes, Chairman of the Rock Roll Hall of Fame Foundation, said in a statement: “Rock and Roll is an ever-evolving amalgam of sounds that impacts culture and moves generations. This diverse group of inductees each broke down musical barriers and influenced countless artists that followed in their footsteps.”

The induction ceremony will be held at the Rocket Mortgage Fieldhouse venue in Cleveland, Ohio on October 19th, 2024.


Subscribe to eNewsletter