Burna Boy Releases New Album ‘I Told Them’.

Burna Boy has dropped his seventh studio album, “I Told Them…,” under the labels Spaceship/Bad Habit/Atlantic Records.

The album boasts 15 tracks and features notable appearances including J.Cole, Dave, GZA, RZA, 21 Savage, Seyi Vibez, and Byron Messia.

I Told Them… is accompanied by a special edition magazine. The exclusive piece is meant to serve as a collector’s item/special keepsake for fans. From front to back, the magazine features content including a conversation between Burna Boy and RZA (of the Wu-Tang Clan), articles written by his grandfather (former manager of the legendary Fela Kuti), photos from throughout the making of the album, and more. The limited-run magazine will be available exclusively at select pop-up events and on Burna Boy’s official website.

Burna Boys’ new album”I told them”

The songs from the album include:

  1. I Told Them (feat. GZA)
  2. Normal
  3. On Form
  4. Sittin’ On Top Of The World (feat. 21 Savage)
  5. Tested, Approved & Trusted
  6. Cheat On Me (feat. Dave)
  7. Virgil
  8. Big 7
  9. Dey Play
  10. City Boys
  11. Giza (feat. Seyi Vibez)
  12. 12 Jewels (feat. RZA)
  13. If I’m Lying
  14. Thanks (feat. J. Cole)
  15. Talibans II (with Byron Messia)


Subscribe to eNewsletter