Calvin Harris Enlists Halsey, Pharrel And Justin Timberlake In Upcoming Track

By Adelaide,

Calvin Harris’ new single ‘Stay With Me’ will feature big artists like Justin Timberlake, Halsey and Pharrell.

The latest track from the eagerly-awaited ‘Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 2’ will be dropping on July 15.

The DJ’s 2017’s ‘Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1’ featured ‘Potion’ with Dua Lipa and ‘New Money’ with 21 Savage.

Calvin revealed the huge list on his Instagram page with an instrumental playing to the rolling waves as each name popped up.

The album will be released on August 5.

The first volume in 2017 included the hit ‘Feels’ featuring Pharrell, Katy Perry and Big Sean.

Calvin topped Forbes’ list of the world’s highest-paid DJs for six consecutive years from 2013 to 2018 until being dethroned by The Chainsmokers in 2019.

Subscribe to eNewsletter