Beyonce Releases Album Track list.

Beyoncé has shared the 16-song track-listing for her upcoming album ‘Renaissance.’

After dropping ‘Break My Soul,’ the 40-year-old Grammy winner has unveiled the songs on her follow-up to 2016’s ‘Lemonade.’

The singer explained how working on the record became a place for her to “escape during a scary time for the world” amid the global pandemic.

The hitmaker took to her Instagram and wrote, “Creating this album allowed me a place to dream and to find escape during a scary time for the world.

“It allowed me to feel free and adventurous in a time when little else was moving.

“My intention was to create a safe place, a place without judgment. A place to be free of perfectionism and overthinking. A place to scream, release, feel freedom. It was a beautiful journey of exploration. “The creation has been a long process, she explains, with the pandemic giving her far longer to spend thinking and re-thinking every decision. Just the way she likes it.”

‘Renaissance’ track-listing:

  1. ‘I’m That Girl’
  2. ‘Cozy’
  3. ‘Alien Superstar’
  4. ‘Cuff It’
  5. ‘Energy’
  6. ‘Break My Soul’
  7. ‘Church Girl’
  8. ‘Plastic Off The Sofa’
  9. ‘Virgo’s Groove’
  10. ‘Move’
  11. ‘Heated’
  12. ‘Thique’
  13. ‘All Up in Your Mind’
  14. ‘America Has A Problem’
  15. ‘Pure/Honey’
  16. ‘Summer Renaissance’


Subscribe to eNewsletter